Review: Lazy B

Posted: May 4, 2012 in Reviews
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Guess what…May has just begun and we can already say summer is back in Lebanon! Beaches, Open-air parties, Beer…you get the picture! While I was at Lazy B today, I had the occasion to taste their Cheeseburger. It looks pretty good on the paper (Homemade Brazilian beef, lettuce, cheddar cheese, tomatoes, coleslaw…) and even better on the picture!

For 17 000 LBP you get a pretty good cheeseburger, with soft buns, a respectable patty, loads of melting cheddar cheese. However, concerning the fries, I couldn’t think of any attributes besides undercooked, not salty enough…

I guess that, the Burger being pretty good for a “Beach Burger”, and the setting just awesome, good fries might just be to much asking.

I’ll leave you with a Beach Boys song, and I hope you guys will enjoy this summer! Cheers.

PS: If any of you knows a really good Beach Burger, just let me know!

Leave a Reply

